Share notification iconBlack special offer iconBlack donate icon

Seven Stages in God’s Plan

A portrait of Derek Prince in black and white
Secure in God’s Choice (Part 3)

By Derek Prince

Hosted by best-selling author, Stephen Mansfield, you're listening to the Derek Prince Legacy Radio podcast.


Using Romans 8:29–30 as his text, Derek begins to look at the seven successive stages of God’s plan for those who love Him, who believe in Jesus Christ as their Savior, and who have become members of God’s family. The culmination of this plan is that we will share Christ’s glory and sit with Him on His throne throughout eternity.

Blue scroll to top arrow iconBlue scroll to top arrow icon
Share on social media

Thank you for sharing.

Page Link
Link Copied!
Black copy link icon